The Daffodil Ball is supported by a Gala Committee of dedicated business and community leaders and prominent philanthropists, led by Jennifer Traub.

2020 Gala Committee Chair
Jennifer Traub

Gala Committee
Billie-Jo Aasen
Simona Antolak
Jill Arias
Wendy Austin
Jenn Bozikis
Gary Brown
Meghan Brown
Jessica Burchill
Belinda Curyer
Jodi Fisher
Monica Hamm
Nicole Harvie
Samantha Whiffin
Tiffany Wilson
Tricia Wu
Kellyanne Yep